PAST MASTERS OF THE LODGE

PDSGD, PDDGM	1985
PDGM	1986
	1987
PDistSGW	1989
PDistSGW,	1990
PDJGD, PDDGM	1991
PAGDC, PDistGTres	1992
PDistGStwd	1995
	1996
	1997
PDistSGW,	1998
PDistSGW	1999
PDistGSwdB	2000
	2001
DGS	2003
DGS	2004
PDJGD, PDDGM	2005
PDJGD, PDDGM	2006
PDistSGW,	2007
PAGDC	2008
PAGDC	2009
	2010
DGStdB	2011
DGStdB	2012
PDGSupWks	2013
	2014
PDGSupWks	2015
PDGstdB	2016
	2017
	2017
	2017
	PDGM PDistSGW PDistSGW, PDJGD, PDDGM PAGDC, PDistGTres PDistGStwd PDistSGW, PDistSGW PDistGSwdB DGS DGS PDJGD, PDDGM PDJGD, PDDGM PDJGD, PDDGM PDJGD, PDDGM PDJGDC PAGDC DGStdB DGStdB PDGSupWks

KLUBBA LODGE NO 9103 EC

No.12 in the District of Guyana

RW BRO ROYSDALE ALTON FORDE DISTRICT GRAND MASTER

Warranted 1983 & Consecrated 9th June 1984

W. Bro. Nicholas Andre Chuck A Sang Worshipful Master



The Georgetown Club

Date 1st September 2019

Dear Sir and Brother,

You are requested to attend a Regular Meeting of the Lodge to be held on Tuesday, 3rd September 2019 at 18.00 hrs.

By Command of the worshipful master

Yours fraternally J. E. Mentore Secretary.

188 Lamaha Gardens, Georgetown Guyana 226 4286

AGENDA.

- 1. To open the Lodge.
- To read and confirm the minutes of the Installation Meeting of the Lodge held on Tuesday 4th June, 2019
- 3. To Install Officers not present at the installation Meeting
- 4. Presentation by W Bro John Peroune; Duties of Officers of the Lodge
- 5. Risings
- 6. Bag of Benevolence
- 7. To Close the Lodge

Dues \$8000.00 now payable to the Treasurer

OFFICERS FOR 2019/2020.

W. Bro Nicholas Andre Chuck A Sang WM
W. Bro Tristan Wendell Gomes *PDGSupWks* IPM

Bro John Arthur Chin

Bro Roger John Peroune

W. Bro Henry Gonsalves Rebeiro PAGDC

W. Bro John Lewis PDGStdB

W. Bro James Emanuel Mentore DGStd

Secretary

W. Bro John Albert Peroune *PDDGM* Dir of Ceremonies

W. Bro Timothy Munroe Jonas Almoner

W. Bro Amarnauth Muneshwer PAGDC Charity Steward
Bro Devin Auric Munroe Senior Deacon
Bro Deoanand Cumar Dass Junior Deacon

W. Bro Paul Ronald Reece *PDGStdB* Asst Dir of Ceremonies

W. Bro David Michael Griffith PDistGSW Assistant Secretary

Bro Kevin Antony Fogenay Inner Guard
Rt. W. Bro Doodnauth Persaud PDGM Steward
W. Bro Fritz Charles Mc Lean PDDGM, PSGD Steward
W. Bro Ram Lalbahadur Singh PJGD Steward
W. Bro Dr. Harold Barrington Davis PDGSW Steward
W. Bro Collin McGregor Kirton PDGSW Steward
Bro Fibyan Denny Steward

W. Bro Andre Christopher Cummings Tyler

Lodge Committee

Worshipful Master, IPM, Wardens, Treasurer, Secretary, Director of ceremonies, W Bros Doodnauth Persaud & Fritz Mclean. (Four constitute a quorum.)

Audit Committee

Senior and Junior Wardens

The regular Meetings of the Lodge are held at the Georgetown Club, 208-209 Camp Street, North Cummingsburg, Georgetown on the First Tuesday of February, March, June, September and December, and the First Monday of April, October and November. Elections are held in April and the installation and investiture of officers are held in June. The Lodge Committee meets at 17:00hrs at the Georgetown Club on the Tuesday following the meeting.

[&]quot;...no brother shall be admitted into any meeting of the Grand Lodge, or any subordinate Lodge without the clothing appropriate to his rank under Grand Lodge." (Reg. No.239)